Archive

Board of Directors

2014 Officers & Directors

Edmond Board of Realtors®

2014 Officers & Directors

PRESIDENT– Karen Blevins (STATE DIRECTOR)

Churchill Brown & Associates

1362 E. 15th Street

Edmond, OK 73013

726-8889

karenblevins@realtor.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT- Patricia Ayling (STATE DIRECTOR)

Keller Williams Realty Northwest

5629 N Classen Boulevard

Oklahoma City OK 73118

823-8690

Patricia_ayling@kw.com

VICE PRESIDENT- Bo Martin

EXIT REALTY Martin & Assoc

105 E Oklahoma

Guthrie, OK 73044

282-2228

bo@bomartinrealestate.com

TREASURER- Jim Webb

Coldwell Banker Select

3209 S Broadway, Ste. 213

Edmond OK 73013

348-7900

jwebb124@cox.net

SECRETARY– Dale Hennessy

Four Season Realty Advisors

1005 Irvine Dr.

Edmond, OK 73025

830-1600

dale.4seasons@cox.net

DIRECTOR – Mike Cassidy (2)

Metro First Realty

3636 E. I-35 Rd

Edmond, OK 73013

348-9700

jm.cassidy@yahoo.com

DIRECTOR – Lodi Hagler (3)

Prudential Alliance

3434 S. Boulevard

Edmond, OK 73013

348-7910

lodihagler@sbcglobal.net

DIRECTOR – Rick Lashley (1)

Keller Williams Realty

10 E Campbell

Edmond OK 73034

330-2626

rlashley@cox.net

DIRECTOR & STATE DIRECTOR- Krista Massad (3)

C21/Goodyear Green

1220 S Santa Fe

Edmond, OK 73013

359-7400

krista.massad@century21.com

STATE DIR – Tonya Coffman (1)

Churchill-Brown & Associates

201 N Bryant

Edmond OK 73034

330-0031

tonaycoffman@cox.net

DIRECTOR  – Frank Schuster (2)

RE/MAX

1900 E. 15th Bldg 500

Edmond, OK 73013

359-8700

frankschuster1151@cox.net

DIRECTOR- Dahlia Bridge (1)

Keller Williams

10 E Campbell

Edmond, OK 73034

330-2626

dahlhouse@kw.com

DIRECTOR- Patrick Arie (2)

Keller Williams

10 E. Campbell

Edmond, OK 73034

330-2626

parie0996@aol.com

PAST PRESIDENTChip Chipman

C21/Goodyear Green

1220 S Santa Fe

Edmond OK 73013

359-7400

chip@c21goodyeargreen.com