Board of Directors

2019 Officers & Directors

Edmond Board of Realtors®

PRESIDENT
Patrick Arie

Keller Williams Realty
10 E Campbell
Edmond OK 73034
Office: 330-2626
patrickarie@kw.com

PRESIDENT–ELECT
Jilian Gardner

ERA Courtyard
3553 W Memorial Rd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73134
Cell: 503-7389
jiliangardner@gmail.com

SECRETARY
Brad Reeser

Keller Williams Realty
10 E Campbell
Edmond OK 73034
Office: 330-2626
brad@bradreeser.com

TREASURER & STATE DIRECTOR
Jeanie Baggett (2)

C21/Goodyear Green
1220 S Santa Fe
Edmond OK 73013
Office: 359-7400
jeanie.baggett@century21.com

PAST-PRESIDENT
Mike Cassidy

Metro First Realty of Edmond
3636 E. I-35 Frontage Rd.
Edmond, OK 73013
Office: 348-9700
jm.cassidy@yahoo.com

DIRECTOR
Michelle Gee (3)

C21/Goodyear Green
1220 S Santa Fe
Edmond OK 73013
Office: 359-7400
michellegeehomes@gmail.com

DIRECTOR & STATE DIRECTOR
Ben Floyd (1)

525 Realty Group
525 N Jackson
Edmond OK 73034
Office: 285-7000
benfloyd@coxinet.net

DIRECTOR & STATE DIRECTOR
Robin Harris (1)

Keller Williams Realty
10 E Campbell
Edmond OK 73034
Office: 330-2626
robinharris@kw.com

DIRECTOR
Krista Lusey (2)

Metro First Realty of Edmond
3636 E. I-35 Frontage Rd.
Edmond, OK 73013
Office: 348-9700
krista@lusey.com

DIRECTOR & STATE DIRECTOR
Audra Montgomery (3)

Metro First Realty of Edmond
3636 E. I-35 Frontage Rd.
Edmond, OK 73013
Cell: 650-4639
audra.montgomery@yahoo.com

STATE DIRECTOR (non-voting)
Brian Preston

REMAX at Home
3224 S Broadway #225
Edmond OK 73013
Cell: 826-5725
Bpreston88@sbcglobal.net

DIRECTOR
Kelly Ranney (2)

ERA Courtyard
3553 W Memorial Rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73134
Cell: 675-4330
kelly.ranney@era.com

DIRECTOR
Frank Schuster (3)

REMAX at Home
3224 S Broadway #225
Edmond OK 73013
Cell: 818-4017
frankschuster1151@cox.net

AFFILIATE DIRECTOR (non-voting)
Tom Rosser


Gateway Mortgage
Office: 751-3800
thomas.rosser@gatewayloan.com

ASSOCIATION EXEC. – Stephanie Carter

1065 N Bryant Ave.
Edmond, OK 73034
Office: 348-3032 Cell: 301-4646
ae@edmondrealtors.com


2019 EBR Officers and Directors 2019 EBR Officers and Directors (19 KB)