No one logged in. Log in

Board of Directors

2017 Officers & Directors

Edmond Board of Realtors®

PRESIDENT- Jim Webb

Coldwell Banker Select

3209 S Broadway, Ste. 213

Edmond, OK 73013

348-7900

jwebb124@cox.net


PRESIDENT - Elect - Mike Cassidy

Metro First Realty

3636 E. I-35 Frontage Rd.

Edmond OK 73013

348-9700

jm.cassidy@yahoo.com

SECRETARY – Patrick Arie

Keller Williams

10 E Campbell

Edmond, OK 73034

330-2626

parie0996@aol.com

TREASURER- Jeanie Baggett (2)

C21/Goodyear Green

1220 S. Santa Fe

Edmond, OK 73013

359-7400

jeanie.baggett@century21.com


PAST PRESIDENT – Bo Martin

EXIT Realty Martin & Assoc

105 E Oklahoma

Guthrie, OK 73044

282-2228

bopro6@gmail.com

STATE DIRECTOR – Patricia Ayling

Keller Williams Realty Elite

5629 N. Classen Blvd.

Oklahoma City, OK 73118

823-8690

patricia.ayling@kw.com



STATE DIRECTOR – Dahlia Bridge

C21/Goodyear Green

1220 S Santa Fe

Edmond, OK 73013

359-7400

dahlhousedivas@gmail.com


DIRECTOR – Ben Floyd (3)

525 Realty Group

525 N Jackson

Edmond OK 73034

285-7000

benfloyd@coxinet.net


DIRECTOR & STATE DIRECTOR – Jilian Gardner (2)

ERA Courtyard

3553 W. Memorial Road

Oklahoma City OK 73134

720-7400

jiliangardner@gmail.com


DIRECTOR - Robin Harris (3)

Keller Williams Realty

10 E Campbell

Edmond, OK 73034

330-2626

robinharris@kw.com


DIRECTOR – Krista Lusey (1)

525 Realty

525 N Jackson

Edmond OK 73034

285-7000

krista@lusey.com


STATE DIRECTOR – Sara McClure

Coldwell Banker Select

3209 S. Broadway Suite 213

Edmond, OK 73013

348-7900

sara.mcclure@cbokc.com


DIRECTOR- Karen Quinlin (2)

Metro First Realty

3636 E. I-35 Frontage Rd.

Edmond, OK 73013

348-9700

kaycue@sbcglobal.net


DIRECTOR & STATE DIRECTOR -
Brad Reeser (1)

Keller Williams Realty

10 E. Campbell

Edmond, OK 73034

330-2626

brad@bradreeser.com


DIRECTOR- Frank Schuster (2)

RE/MAX

1900 E. 15th., Bldg. 500

Edmond, OK 73013

359-8700

frankschuster1151@cox.net


AFFILIATE DIRECTOR (non-voting) – Jeff Wasiecko

OKC Abstract & Title

348-8605

jeffw@okcabstract.com


ASSOCIATION EXEC – Stephanie Carter

1065 N Bryant Ave.

Edmond, OK 73034

348-3032

ae@edmondrealtors.com