Archive

REALTOR® Member Firms Directory

ARMSTRONG REAL ESTATE, LLC  (Ralph Armstrong, Broker)

2905 N. Sooner Rd, Edmond, OK 73034

(405) 348-0404 / email: ralph@armstrongdevelopments.com

BRIGGHAM & REAGAN REALTY LLC    (Kathy Brigham, Broker)

3040 W Britton Rd, Ste. 204, Oklahoma City OK 73120

(405) 314-2501, email: kathy.brigham@hotmail.com

C21/GOODYEAR GREEN  (Krista Massad, Broker)

1220 S. Santa Fe, Edmond, OK  73003

(405) 359-7400 / email: krista.massad@century21.com

C21/GOODYEAR GREEN-GUTHRIE  (Jan Goodyear, Broker)

110 S. Division, Guthrie, OK 73044

(405) 282-7000 / email: jcgoodyear@aol.com

C21/MARK V REALTY  (Darren Webb, Broker)

2101 N. Santa Fe, Edmond, OK 73003

(405) 340-8842 / email: DarrenW@c21markv.com

CAROL NILSEN REAL ESTATE CO.  (Carol Nilsen, Broker)

4206 Steven Dr, Edmond, OK 73013

(405) 348-7296 / email: cjnilsen@aol.com

CAROLENE WALTERS, REALTORS  (Carolene Walters, Broker)

12201 Bell Oak Rd, Edmond, OK 73013

(405) 752-0203 / email: cwemond@aol.com

CARPENTER REALTY  (Barbara Carpenter, Broker)

1204 Brookhaven Dr., Edmond, OK 73034

(405) 203-7266 / email: becarpntr@yahoo.com

CARTER-LITTLETON & ASSOCIATES  (Brent Carter, Broker)

330 Pacific Crest Tr, Edmond OK 73003

(405) 340-9675 / email: brent@brentcarterhomes.com 

CHESROW BROWN REALTY INC  (Karon Lee Brown, Broker)

PO Box 298, Arcadia, OK 73007

(405) 396-3344 / email: kbrown730@aol.com

CHURCHILL-BROWN & ASSOCIATES  (Perry Whitson, Broker)

201 N. Bryant, Ste A, Edmond, OK 73034

(405) 330-0031 / email: perrywhitson@churchillbrown.com 

CHURCHILL-BROWN & ASSOCIATES  (Sandra Mauney, Broker)

4401 W. Memorial Rd, Ste 109, OKC, OK 73134

(405) 755-4422 / email:  sandram@churchillbrown.com

COLDWELL BANKER/MIKE JONES CO  (Mike Jones, Broker)

1300 East 15th St, Ste 130, Edmond, OK 73013

(405) 340-4224 / email: mikejones@cbmikejonescompany.com

COLDWELL BANKER/SELECT (Steve Oliver, Broker)

3209 S Broadway, Ste 213, Edmond, OK 73013

(405) 348-7900 / email:

COLLIER REAL ESTATE  (Wanda Collier, Broker)

317 Antelope Trail, Edmond, OK 73003

(405) 341-0574 / email: relowandy@aol.com

 CORNERSTONE HOMES  (Chris Moock, Broker)

PO Box 30724, Edmond, OK 73003

(405) 285-6562 / email: chris@cornerstoneokc.com 

DARIA DI VON PROPERTIES  (Diana Craig, Broker)

2 East 11th, Ste 103, Edmond, OK 73034

(405) 330-2022 / email: dariadivon@juno.com 

DAVID WEBB PROPERTY MANAGEMENT, INC  (David Webb, Broker)

307 E Danforth, Suite 148, Edmond, OK 73034

(405) 340-8842 / email: ddw@c21markv.com

DAVIS REAL ESTATE SERVICES  (Daryla Davis, Broker)

15717 Teesdale Rd, Edmond, OK 73013

(405) 201-2626 / email: daryladavis@sbcglobal.net 

DOWLING REALTY  (Evelyn Dowling, Broker)

PO Box 87, Edmond, OK 73083

(405) 341-4228 / email: dowling@cox.net 

E-1 REALTY, INC.  (Steven Sizemore, Broker)

1408 S Fretz, Ste. 8, Edmond OK 73003

(405) 204-4143 / email: steven@entourage1.com

EDMOND PREMIER REAL ESTATE SERVICES  (Nat Halsne, Broker)

1407 S. Fretz, Edmond, OK 73003

(405) 844-4110 / email: halsne4921@cox.net

ELITE REAL ESTATE & LEASING  (Ty Weston, Broker)

930 Robtrice Ct., Ste B, Edmond, OK 73034

(405) 285-2635 / email: ty@elitereandleasing.com

EXIT REALTY MARTIN & ASSOC  (Bo Martin, Broker)

105 E Oklahoma, Guthrie, OK 73044

(405) 282-2228 / email: bo@bomartinrealestate.com 

EXIT STRATEGIES REALTY (Jim Lee, Broker)

3925 E Memorial Rd, Edmond OK 73013

(405) 285-9322 email: jimlee.realtor@gmail.com

EXPRESS REALTY INC  (Elbert Flickner, Broker)

239 N. Broadway, Edmond, OK 73034

(405) 844-6101 / email: expressrealty@sbcglobal.net 

FILLY’S REAL ESTATE CO  (Phyllis Meinders, Broker)

5300 NE 131st Court, Edmond, OK 73013

(405) 348-3420 / email: filly01@sbcglobal.net 

FIRE & ICE REALTY, INC  (Nancy Ice, Broker)

3400 Spring Hill Dr, Edmond, OK 73013

(405) 340-7227 / email: nancy.ice@sbcglobal.net 

 FOUR SEASONS REALTY ADVISORS  (Kathy Hennessy, Broker)

1005 Irvine Dr, Edmond, OK 73025

(405) 820-1050 / email: hennessy.4seasons@cox.net 

FRENCH CONSTRUCTION  (Tom French, Broker)

PO Box 30357, Edmond, OK 73003

(405) 477-4426 / email: tdfrench@cox.net 

GALLERY REAL ESTATE  (Jim Pourtorkan, Broker)

PO Box 344, Edmond, OK 73083

(405) 340-3108 / email: galleryrealestate@cox.net

GALLOP REAL ESTATE (Bob Gallop, Broker)

1901 Leawood Ct, Edmond OK 73034

(405) 341-0121/ email: bobgallop@sbcglobal.net

GARY CUTTER  (Gary Cutter, Broker)

912 Stonehenge Dr, Edmond, OK 73034

(405) 341-0368

HANSCO PRPERTIES, LLC  (Iris Hanson, Broker)

16900 Applewood Dr, Edmond, OK 73012

(405) 203-2515 / email:  ihanson@sbcglobal.net

HELP-U-SELL OF EDMOND/OKC  (Lana Erwin, Broker)

1920 Cedar Meadow Ln, Edmond OK 73003

(405) 330-8800 / email: lana@helpusellmetro.com

HELP-U-SELL SANDY DITTO & ASSOC.  (Sandra Ditto, Broker)

2207 N Broadway Ave, OKC, OK 73103

(405) 602-6711 / email: sandiditto@aol.com

HENRYK REALTY, INC  (Henryk Orlowski, Broker)

6516 N Olie, Ste B, Oklahoma City, OK 73116

(405) 843-2522 / email: henryk@henryk.com

INTEGRA PROPERTIES, INC.  (Donald Yaw, Broker)

Rt 3, Box 48-B, Wellston, OK 74881

(405) 488-7415 / email: donyaw@prodigy.net

KEITH REALTY  (Tom Keith, Broker)

4216 Wendell Dr, Edmond OK 73013

(405) 830-1039 / email: tom@property_mgt.com

KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY – Edmond  (Susan Miller, Broker)

10 E Campbell, Edmond, OK 73034

(405) 330-2626 / email: susankm@kw.com

KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY-Guthrie  (Yvonne Coburn, Broker)

104 West Springer, Guthrie, OK 73044

(405) 282-4400 / email: wheelervoncoburn@msn.com

KELLER WILLIAMS – Northwest  (Marge Kelly, Broker)

5629 N. Classen Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73118

(405) 948-7500 / email:

MARCIAL MITCHELL CO. (Marcial Mitchell, Broker)

3001 E Memorial, Edmond, OK 73013

(405) 830-8228 / email: marcialmitchell@eox.net

McCALEB HOMES  (Terri McCaleb, Broker)

3644 East I-35 Frontage Rd, Edmond, OK 73013

(405) 348-4747 / email: tmccaleb61@msn.com

METRO BROKERS OF OKLAHOMA  (Gwen Arveson, Broker)

3750 West Main, Ste 216 A, Norman, OK 73072

(405) 701-8320 / email: gwen@qwenhomes.com

METRO BROKERS OF OKLAHOMA  (Kathleen Forrest, Broker)

933 NW 164th, Ste 4-B, Edmond, OK 73013

(405) 330-1859 / email: katsnews@yahoo.com

METRO FIRST REALTY LLC – Oklahoma City  (Morrie Shepherd, Broker)

3140 W. Britton Rd, Ste 202, Oklahoma City, OK 73120

(405) 242-4004 / email: morrie@telepath.com

METRO FIRST REALTY – Edmond  (Rob Cowger, Broker)

3636 E I-35 Frontage Rd,  Edmond, OK 73013

(405) 348-9700 / email: soldbyrob@aol.com

OAK PARK PROPERTIES  (Martha Roach, Broker)

PO Box 2103, Edmond, OK 73083

(405) 348-1133 / email: mcombsro@aol.com

OPTIONS REALTY  (Charles Herman, Broker)

2709 Windmill Rd, Edmond, OK 73013

(405) 330-0543 / email: cherman1@cox.net

PARADIGM / ADVANTAGE REALTY  (J. D. Hadley, Broker)

16211 N. May Ave, Edmond, OK 73013

(405) 348-4422 / email: jd.hadley@sbcglobal.net

PARAGON REALTY, LLC  (Ron Ackerman, Broker)

501 East 15th, Ste 200-A, Edmond, OK 73013

(405) 285-4159 / email: ron_ackerman@yahoo.com

PRUDENTIAL ALLIANCE REAL ESTATE  (David Teel, Broker)

3434 S Boulevard, Edmond, OK 73013

(405) 348-7910 / email: dteel@pruhomequest.com

REALTY 1, LLC  (Jim Tilly, Broker)

3208 Teakwood Ln, Edmond, OK 73013

(405) 340-2480 / email: jimt@realty1ok.com

RED OAK REAL ESTATE LLC  (Charlotte Brackett, Broker)

615 Timber Ln, Edmond, OK 73034

(405) 740-9771 / email: charbobb@sbcglobal.net

REDBUD REALTY & ASSOCIATES  (David K. Moeller, Broker)

515 S Santa Fe Ave, Ste. 101,  Edmond, OK 73003

(405) 216-0020 / email: dkmoeller@cox.net

REMAX/ASSOCIATES, REALTORS  (Nels Petersen, Broker)

1900 East 15, Bldg 500, Edmond, OK 73013

(405) 359-8700 / email: npetersen@remax.net

REMAX/PREFERRED PROPERTIES  (Nels Petersen, Broker)

3705 W. Memorial, Ste 1310, Oklahoma City, OK 73134

(405) 340-1550 / email: npetersen@remax.net

ROLAND REALTY  (Mike Roland, Broker)

425 E 4th, Edmond OK 73034

(405) 359-1388 / email: mikgroland3@aol.com

SBC INDEPENDENT REAL ESTATE GRP  (Sharon Blount, Broker)

3417 Fox Hill Terr, Edmond, OK 73034

(405) 285-7161 / email: sharonblount@coxinet.net

SIGNATURE REALTY, LLC  (Michelle Mauldin, Broker)

915 S. Bryant, Edmond, OK 73034

(405) 330-8877 / email: michelle@signaturerealtyllc.com

T ADAMS & CO. REAL ESTATE, LLC  (Tracy Adams, Broker)

5824 Great Hampden Rd, Edmond, OK 73034

(405) 706-1662 / email: tracyleadams@yahoo.com

THE OCHS REAL ESTATE, INC.  (Sylvia Ochs, Broker)

102 W. Oklahoma Ave, Guthrie, OK 73044

(405) 282-0404 / email: ochsrealestae@sbcglobal.net

THRIVE REALTY  (Tom Pinkston, Broker)

49 East Ninth Street, Edmond, OK 73034

(405) 306-7643 / email: tompinkston@thriverealty.net

TURNER & CO.  (Michael Cunningham, Broker)

3540 S. Blvd, Ste 200, Edmond, OK 73013

(405) 348-8000 / email: mcunningham@turnerandcompany.com

VERN MOORE REALTY (Vern Moore, Broker)

17008 Prestwick Circle

Edmond OK 73034

(405) 370-6974 / vernmoore@cox.net

WESLEY WALKER REALTY, LLC  (Shelly Walker, Broker)

1015 Waterwood Parkway,Ste. F, Edmond 73034

(405) 285-7489 / email: smashwalker@sbcglobal.net

WESTMINSTER REAL ESTATE GRP LLC  (Todd McKinnis, Broker)

509 Timber Lane, Edmond, OK 73034

(405) 823-1786 / email: tmckinnis@mmmtlaw.com