No one logged in. Log in

REALTOR® Member Firms Directory

525 REALTY GROUP  (Mariana Lloyd, Broker)
525 N Jackson Edmond, OK 73034
285-7000 / email: mariana@marianahomes.com

ARMSTRONG REAL ESTATE, LLC  (Marilyn Armstrong, Broker)
PO Box 31868 Edmond, OK 73003
348-0404 / email: marilyn@armstrongdevelopments.com

BARTHOLOMEW & ASSOCIATES REALTY II  (Bill Bartholomew, Broker)
3404 NW 135th St Oklahoma City, OK 73120
324-5513 / email: okrealpro@gmail.com

BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY HOME SERVICES/ANDERSON PROPERTIES - PIEDMONT  (Barboura Wysocki, Broker)
13100 Colony Pointe lvd #109 Piedmont, OK 73078
283-0700 / email: jwysocki@andersonpropsok.com

BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY HOMES SERVICES/ANDERSON PROPERTIES  (J. D. Hadley, Broker)
16301 N May Ave Edmond, OK 73013
348-4422 / email: jdhadley2010@gmail.com

C21/GOODYEAR GREEN  (Krista Massad, Broker)
1220 S Santa Fe Edmond, OK 73003
359-7400 / email: kmassadc21@gmail.com

C21/GOODYEAR GREEN-GUTHRIE  (Jan Goodyear, Broker)
110 S Division Guthrie, OK 73044
282-7000 / email: jcgoodyear@aol.com

CAROL NILSEN REAL ESTATE CO.  (Carol Nilsen, Broker)
6803 Forest Creek Dr Edmond, OK 73034
348-7296 / email: cjnilsen@aol.com

CARPENTER REALTY  (Barbara Carpenter, Broker)
1204 Brookhaven Dr Edmond, OK 73034
203-7266 / email: becarpenter@cox.net

CARTER REAL ESTATE GROUP  (Brent Carter, Broker)
330 Pacific Crest Trail Edmond, OK 73003
340-9675 / email: brent@brentcarterhomes.com

CHESROW BROWN REALTY INC  (Karon Lee Brown, Broker)
PO Box 2015 Edmond, OK 73083
396-3344 / email: kbrown730@aol.com

CHURCHILL-BROWN & ASSOCIATES  (Chanda Davis, Broker)
1901 W. 33rdst Suite 100 Edmond, OK 73013
330-0031 / email: chandadavis1@gmail.com

CHURCHILL-BROWN & ASSOCIATES  (Sheila Kessler, Broker)
1362 E. 15th Edmond, OK 73013
330-0031 / email: sheilakessler@aol.com

COLDWELL BANKER SELECT  (Jim Webb, Broker)
3209 S. Broadway Ste 213 Edmond, OK 73013
348-7900 / email: jimwebbhomes@gmail.com

COLDWELL BANKER/MIKE JONES CO  (Mike Jones, Broker)
1300 E 15th St, Ste. 130 Edmond, OK 73013
340-4224 / email: mikejones@cbmikejonescompany.com

COLLIER REAL ESTATE  (Wanda Collier, Broker)
317 Antelope Trl Edmond, OK 73003
341-0574 / email: Relowandy@aol.com

DARIA DI VON PROPERTIES  (Diana Craig, Broker)
5308 Butte Rd. Edmond, OK 73025
330-2022 / email: dariadivon@yahoo.com

DAVID WEBB PROPERTY MANAGEMENT, INC  (David Webb, Broker)
307 E Danforth, Ste 148 Edmond, OK 73034
348-9322 / email: webbproperties@coxinet.net

DAVIS REAL ESTATE SERVICES  (Daryla Davis, Broker)
14655 N. Dobbs Rd Luther, OK 73054
201-2626 / email: davisrealestateservices@cox.net

E 1 REALTY INC  (Steven Sizemore, Broker)
11500 S. Western Edmond, OK 73025
348-1155 / email: sshoya67@gmail.com

EDMOND PREMIER REAL ESTATE SERVICES LLC  (Nat Halsne, Broker)
1407 S. Fretz Edmond, OK 73003
844-4110 / email: halsne4921@gmail.com

ELITE REAL ESTATE & LEASING LLC  (Ty Weston, Broker)
1729 W 33rd St. Ste. B Edmond, OK 73013
285-2635 / email: ty@elitereandleasing.com

ERA COURTYARD  (Jeff Langum, Broker)
3553 W Memorial Rd Oklahoma City, OK 73134
720-7400 / email: jeffrey.langum@era.com

EXIT REALTY MARTIN & ASSOC. OKC  (Bo Martin, Broker)
3705 W. Memorial Rd Ste 1405 OKC, OK 73134
308-4448 / email: bopro6@aol.com

EXPRESS REALTY INC  (Elbert Flickner, Broker)
239 N Broadway Edmond, OK 73083
844-6101 / email: expressrealty@sbcglobal.net

FIDELITY REAL ESTATE BROKERS  (Bleta Orjana, Broker)
16307 Sonoma Park Dr. Ste 3 Edmond, OK 73013
822-8604 / email: orjana@fidelityrei.com

FILLY'S REAL ESTATE CO  (Phyllis Meinders, Broker)
5300 NE 131st Court Edmond, OK 73013
348-3420 / email: phyllis01@cox.net

FINCH & CO. REAL ESTATE  (Linda Finch, Broker)
6520 N Western Ave Suite 103 OKC, OK 73116
261-8544 / email: linda@lindafinch.com

FIRE & ICE REALTY, INC  (Nancy Ice, Broker)
1000 Lake Vista Rd Edmond, OK 73034
340-7227 / email: nancy.a.ice@gmail.com

FOUR SEASONS REALTY ADVISORS  (Kathy Hennessy, Broker)
3804 Villas Creek Ct Edmond, OK 73003
820-1050 / email: hennessy.4seasons@cox.net

FRENCH CONSTRUCTION  (Tom French, Broker)
P.O. Box 30357 Edmond, OK 73003
477-4426 / email: tdfrench@cox.net

GATEWAY REALTY  (Dawna Elmore, Broker)
301 S Division St. Guthrie, OK 73044
550-2177 / email: dawnaelmore@yahoo.com

GATEWAY REALTY LLC  (Anita Robinson, Broker)
1621 Cedar Trail Drive Cashion, OK 73016
641-7388 / email: anitasellsoklahoma@gmail.com

HANSON PROPERTIES LLC  (Iris Hanson, Broker)
16900 Applewood Drive Edmond, OK 73012
203-2515 / email: ihanson@sbcglobal.net

HAVENLY REAL ESTATE GROUP  (Jenifer Standish, Broker)
829 E 33rd St. Edmond, OK 73013
253-4524 / email: jeniferstandish@gmail.com

HELP-U-SELL OF EDMOND/OKC  (Lana Erwin, Broker)
1920 Cedar Meadow Ln Edmond, OK 73013
330-8800 / email: lana@helpusellmetro.com

HENRYK REALTY, INC  (Henryk Orlowski, Broker)
6440 Avondale Dr, Ste. 200 Nichols Hills, OK 73116
843-2522 / email: henryk@henryk.com

INTEGRA PROPERTIES, INC.  (Donald Yaw, Broker)
PO Box 129 Wellston, OK 74881
488-7415 / email: donyaw@hotmail.com

J BENTLEY REALTY LLC  (Shannon Ramer, Broker)
724 Legacy Dr Edmond, OK 73025
802-2462 / email: shannonramer@gmail.com

JIM GREENE  (Jim Greene, Broker)
1609 Norwood Pl Nichols Hills, OK 73120
348-8000 / email: jim@oakleafok.com

KEITH REALTY LLC  (Tom Keith, Broker)
4216 Wendell Edmond , OK 73013
830-1039 / email: thkeith@cox.net

KELLER WILLIAMS ELITE  (Jennifer Aresenault, Broker)
5629 N. Classen Blvd Oklahoma City, OK 73118
948-7500 / email: jenniferarsenault@kw.com

KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY - CENTRAL  (Susan  Miller, Broker)
10 E Campbell Edmond, OK 73034
330-2626 / email: susankm@kw.com

KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY - PLATINUM  (Mark Wilkinson, Broker)
4513 Memorial Circle Oklahoma City, OK 73142
748-8500 / email: markwilk@kw.com

KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY- LEVINSON  (Peter Levinson, Broker)
16508 N. Pennsylvania Edmond, OK 73012
330-2626 / email: peter@levinsonteam.com

KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY-GUTHRIE  (Yvonne Coburn, Broker)
104 West Springer Guthrie, OK 73044
282-4400 / email: wheelervoncoburn@msn.com

McCALEB HOMES  (Terri McCaleb, Broker)
3644 E I-35 Frontage rd Edmond, OK 73013
348-4747 / email: tmccaleb61@msn.com

MELROSE REALTY LLC  (Alan Mauldin, Broker)
915 S Bryant Edmond, OK 73034
330-8877 / email: alan@signaturerealtyllc.com

METRO BROKERS OF OKLAHOMA  (Gwen Arveson "Holmes""rveson , Broker)
3750 W. Main, Suite 216 A Norman, OK 73072
701-8320 / email: ouhomeseller@yahoo.com

METRO BROKERS OF OKLAHOMA  (Kathleen Forrest, Broker)
2300 S Broadway, Ste 107 Edmond, OK 73013
330-1859 / email: katsnews@yahoo.com

METRO FIRST REALTY LLC - OKC  (Morrie Shepherd, Broker)
3232 W Britton Rd, Ste 277 Oklahoma City, OK 73120
242-4004 / email: morrie@telepath.com

METRO FIRST REALTY OF EDMOND  (Rob Cowger, Broker)
3636 E I-35 Frontage Rd Edmond, OK 73013
348-9700 / email: soldbyrob@aol.com

METRO FIRST REALTY PREMIER LLC  (Jerri Shepherd, Broker)
17330 N May Ave Edmond, OK 73012
753-4477 / email: jerrisrealtor@cox.net

OAK PARK PROPERTIES  (Martha Roach, Broker)
PO Box 2103 Edmond, OK 73083
348-1133 / email: mcombsro@aol.com

OK PROPERTIES LLC  (Gary Baumgartner, Broker)
2012 Faircloud Dr. Edmond, OK 73034
844-778-3434 / email: gary@okpllc.com

OK38 REALTY  (Richard Crum, Broker)
3113 Carriage Park Lane Edmond, OK 73003
474-2114 / email: crumo@cos.net

OPTIONS REALTY  (Charles Herman, Broker)
2709 Windmill Rd Edmond, OK 73013
330-0543 / email: cherman1@cox.net

PARAGON REALTY, LLC  (Ron Ackerman, Broker)
501 E 15th, Ste 200-A Edmond, OK 73013
285-4159 / email: ron_ackerman@yahoo.com

PIONEER REALTY  (Mike Shadix, Broker)
317 Lilac Drive Edmond, OK 73034
696-4802 / email: mike@blueribbonok.com

PREMIUM PROP LLC  (Brian Thomas, Broker)
305 W Memorial Rd. STE A-2 Oklahoma City, OK 73114
285-5105 / email: brian@homesbytaber.com

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT & REAL ESTATE  (Lori Eddlemon, Broker)
825 Centennial Blvd Edmond, OK 73013
359-0011 / email: pmar@pmar.net

RADER REALTY, INC  (Brandon Rader, Broker)
3024 Garden Hill Cir Edmond, OK 73034
285-7009 / email: brandon@raderbuildingcompany.com

REAL PROPERTY REALTY LLC  (Flora Qualls, Broker)
1711 Timber Ridge Rd Edmond, OK 73034
282-2228 / email: floraqualls@yahoo.com

RED OAK REAL ESTATE LLC  (Charlotte  Brackett, Broker)
615 Timber Ln Edmond, OK 73034
740-9771 / email: charbobb@sbcglobal.net

REDBUD REALTY & ASSOCIATES  (David K. Moeller, Broker)
515 S Santa Fe Ave, Ste. 101 Edmond, OK 73003
216-0020 / email: dkmoeller@cox.net

REMAX/ASSOCIATES, REALTORS  (Nels Petersen, Broker)
1900 E 15, Bldg. 500 Edmond, OK 73013
359-8700 / email: npetersen@remax.net

REMAX/PLATINUM  (Doug Arnett, Broker)
19 N Broadway Suite 100 Edmond , OK 73034
348-6700 / email: dougarnett@remax.net

REMAX/PREFERRED PROPERTIES  (Norma  Coppedge, Broker)
3705 W. Memorial, Ste. 1310 Oklahoma City, OK 73134
340-1550 / email: normajco@gmail.com

RICHARD M KANALY REAL ESTATE  (Richard Kanaly, Broker)
3800 Braxton Way Edmond, OK 73034
820-8822 / email: rkanaly@wildblue.net

SBC INDEPENDENT REAL ESTATE GROUP  (Sharon Blount, Broker)
3417 Fox Hill Ter Edmond, OK 73034
285-7161 / email: sharonsharpblount@yahoo.com

SIGNATURE REALTY, LLC  (Michelle Mauldin, Broker)
915 S Bryant Edmond, OK 73034
330-8877 / email: Michelle@SignatureRealtyLLC.com

T ADAMS & CO. REAL ESTATE, LLC  (Tracy Adams, Broker)
3009 Spyglass Hill Rd Edmond, OK 73034
706-1662 / email: tracyleadams@yahoo.com

THE OCHS REAL ESTATE, INC.  (Sylvia Ochs, Broker)
102 W. Oklahoma Ave Guthrie, OK 73044
282-0404 / email: ochsrealestate@att.net

The PROPERTY CENTER LLC  (William Bumm, Broker)
2500 S Broadway Ste 150 Edmond, OK 73013
355-2500 / email: mikebumm13@yahoo.com

THRIVE REALTY  (Tom Pinkston, Broker)
49 E Ninth Street Edmond, OK 73034
306-7643 / email: tompinkston@thriverealty.net

TOPSAIL MANAGEMENT  (Kirsten Webb (Ireland), Broker)
1409 S Boulevard Edmond, OK 73034
657-2557 / email: kwebbc21@aol.com

TRESNER REAL ESATTE SERVICES  (Jean Tresner, Broker)
3300 Billy Ct Edmond, OK 73034
830-0220 / email: jtresner@yahoo.com

TURNER & CO.  (William Payne, Broker)
3540 S Blvd, Suite 100 Edmond, OK 73013
348-8000 / email: williamKpayne@gmail.com

VERBODE  (Sarah Bytyqi, Broker)
415 N. Broadway, Suite 101 Oklahoma City, OK 73102
757-7001 / email: sarah@verbodegroup.com

VIRTUAL REAL ESTATE TEAM  (Charlene Pryor, Broker)
3017 Wilton Lane Oklahoma City, OK 73120
206-0764 / email: charlenespryor@gmail.com

WESTMINSTER REAL ESTATE GROUP, LLC  (Todd McKinnis, Broker)
13431 N Broadway Ext, Ste 115 Oklahoma City, OK 73114
463-0760 / email: tmckinnis@oklawpartners.com