REALTOR® Member Firms

525 REALTY GROUP  (Ben Floyd, Broker)
525 N Jackson Edmond, OK 73034
285-7000 / email: benfloyd@coxinet.net

ARMSTRONG REAL ESTATE, LLC  (Marilyn Armstrong, Broker)
PO Box 31868 Edmond, OK 73003
348-0404 / email: marilyn@armstrongdevelopments.com

AUTHENTIC REAL ESTATE GROUP LLC  (Brandi Woods, Broker)
17312 N May Ave. Edmond, OK 73012
285-7464 / email: brandi@authentichomesok.com

BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY HOMES SERVICES/ANDERSON PROPERTIES  (J. D. Hadley, Broker)
16301 N May Ave Edmond, OK 73013
348-4422 / email: jdhadley2010@gmail.com

BUY AND SELL OKLAHOMA LLC  (Alesha Wilson, Broker)
11900 N MacArthur Blvd Ste F3 Oklahoma City, OK 73162
837-6511 / email: alesha@buyandselloklahoma.com

C21/GOODYEAR GREEN  (Krista Massad, Broker)
1220 S Santa Fe Edmond, OK 73003
359-7400 / email: kmassadc21@gmail.com

C21/GOODYEAR GREEN-GUTHRIE  (Jan Goodyear, Broker)
110 S Division Guthrie, OK 73044
282-7000 / email: jcgoodyear@aol.com

CAROL NILSEN REAL ESTATE CO.  (Carol Nilsen, Broker)
6803 Forest Creek Dr Edmond, OK 73034
348-7296 / email: cjnilsen@aol.com

CARTER REAL ESTATE GROUP  (Brent Carter, Broker)
1332 Abberly Circle Edmond, OK 73007
340-9675 / email: brent@brentcarterhomes.com

CASTLES & HOMES  (Pam Ethier, Broker)
2524 N Broadway Edmond, OK 73034
806-0003 / email: pam@castlesandhomes.com

CHESROW BROWN REALTY INC  (Karon Lee Brown, Broker)
PO Box 2015 Edmond, OK 73083
396-3344 / email: kbrown730@aol.com

CHURCHILL-BROWN & ASSOCIATES  (Chanda Davis, Broker)
1901 W. 33rdst Suite 100 Edmond, OK 73013
330-0031 / email: chandadavis1@gmail.com

CHURCHILL-BROWN & ASSOCIATES  (Sheila Kessler, Broker)
209 Lilac Drive Edmond, OK 73034
330-0031 / email: sheilakessler@aol.com

CLEARPOINT REALTY  (Ryan Chyzy, Broker)
2545 S Kelly Ave Suite B Edmond, OK 73013
285-1105 / email: ryan@clearpointok.com

COLDWELL BANKER SELECT  (Jim Webb, Broker)
3209 S. Broadway Ste 213 Edmond, OK 73013
348-7900 / email: jimwebbhomes@gmail.com

COLDWELL BANKER/MIKE JONES CO  (Mike Jones, Broker)
1300 E 15th St, Ste. 130 Edmond, OK 73013
340-4224 / email: mikejones@cbmikejonescompany.com

COLDWELL BANKER/MIKE JONES CO- OKC  (Chris Jones, Broker)
4801 Gaillardia Pkwy St 125 Oklahoma City, OK 73142
722-1000 / email: cmj@cbmikejonescompany.com

COLLIER REAL ESTATE  (Wanda Collier, Broker)
317 Antelope Trl Edmond, OK 73003
341-0574 / email: Relowandy@aol.com

CONCIERGE PROPERTIES  (Gary Baumgartner, Broker)
2012 Faircloud Dr. Edmond, OK 73034
844-778-3434 / email: gary@okpllc.com

DARIA DI VON PROPERTIES  (Diana Craig, Broker)
5308 Butte Rd. Edmond, OK 73025
330-2022 / email: dariadivon@yahoo.com

DAVID WEBB PROPERTY MANAGEMENT, INC  (David Webb, Broker)
307 E Danforth, Ste 148 Edmond, OK 73034
348-9322 / email: webbproperties@coxinet.net

E 1 REALTY INC  (Steven Sizemore, Broker)
11500 S. Western Edmond, OK 73025
348-1155 / email: sshoya67@gmail.com

EDMOND PREMIER REAL ESTATE SERVICES LLC  (Nat Halsne, Broker)
1407 S. Fretz Edmond, OK 73003
844-4110 / email: halsne4921@gmail.com

ELITE REAL ESTATE & LEASING LLC  (Christina Cassady, Broker)
1729 W 33rd St. Ste. B Edmond, OK 73013
285-2635 / email: realtor4you.christina@gmail.com

EMBARK SOLUTIONS REAL ESTATE SERVICES LLC  (Heather Rainer, Broker)
700 NW 5th St. Oklahoma City, OK 73102
496-7610 / email: heather.rainer@yahoo.com

ERA COURTYARD  (Jeff Langum, Broker)
3553 W Memorial Rd Oklahoma City, OK 73134
720-7400 / email: jeffrey.langum@era.com

EXIT REALTY MARTIN & ASSOC. OKC  (Bo Martin, Broker)
3705 W. Memorial Rd Ste 1405 OKC, OK 73134
308-4448 / email: bopro6@gmail.com

EXIT REALTY PREMIER  (Vada Dwaileebe, Broker)
11813 S Western Ave OKC, OK 73170
703-3565 / email: vada.dwa@gmail.com

eXp REALTY  (Steven Ligon, Broker)
101 Park Ave. Suite 1300 OKC, OK 73102
888-860-3694 / email: steven.ligon@exprealty.com

EXPRESS REALTY INC  (Elbert Flickner, Broker)
1320 E 9th St. Suite 5 Edmond, OK 73034
844-6101 / email: info@expressrealtyok.com

FIDELITY REAL ESTATE BROKERS  (Bleta Orjana, Broker)
16307 Sonoma Park Dr. Ste 3 Edmond, OK 73013
822-8604 / email: orjana@fidelityrei.com

FILLY'S REAL ESTATE CO  (Phyllis Meinders, Broker)
5300 NE 131st Court Edmond, OK 73013
348-3420 / email: phyllis01@cox.net

FINCH & CO. REAL ESTATE  (Linda Finch, Broker)
6520 N Western Ave Suite 103 OKC, OK 73116
261-8544 / email: linda@lindafinch.com

FIRE & ICE REALTY, INC  (Nancy Ice, Broker)
1000 Lake Vista Rd Edmond, OK 73034
340-7227 / email: nancy.a.ice@gmail.com

FRENCH CONSTRUCTION  (Tom French, Broker)
P.O. Box 30357 Edmond, OK 73003
477-4426 / email: tdfrench@cox.net

GATEWAY REALTY  (Dawna Elmore, Broker)
301 S Division St. Guthrie, OK 73044
550-2177 / email: dawnaelmore@yahoo.com

GATEWAY REALTY LLC  (Anita Robinson, Broker)
1621 Cedar Trail Drive Cashion, OK 73016
641-7388 / email: anitasellsoklahoma@gmail.com

HANSCO PROPERTIES  (Iris Hanson, Broker)
16900 Applewood Drive Edmond, OK 73012
315-4600 / email: Ihanson@okcrealtors.com

HAVENLY REAL ESTATE GROUP  (Jenifer Standish, Broker)
829 E 33rd St. Edmond, OK 73013
253-4524 / email: jeniferstandish@gmail.com

HELP-U-SELL OF EDMOND/OKC  (Lana Erwin, Broker)
1920 Cedar Meadow Ln Edmond, OK 73013
330-8800 / email: lana@helpusellmetro.com

HENRY HINDS REALTY LLC  (Adam LaGace, Broker)
300 NW 27th St. Moore, OK 73160
651-4001 / email: henryhindsrealtyokc@gmail.com

HENRYK REALTY, INC  (Henryk Orlowski, Broker)
6440 Avondale Dr, Ste. 200 Nichols Hills, OK 73116
843-2522 / email: henryk@henryk.com

HOMESTEAD + CO  (Zach Sikes, Broker)
3825 NW 166th St. Suite D6 Edmond, OK 73012
509-0541 / email: zach@homesteadrealtyco.com

INTEGRA PROPERTIES, INC.  (Donald Yaw, Broker)
PO Box 129 Wellston, OK 74881
488-7415 / email: donyaw@hotmail.com

J BENTLEY REALTY LLC  (Shannon Ramer, Broker)
724 Legacy Dr Edmond, OK 73025
802-2462 / email: shannonramer@gmail.com

J STOUT REAL ESTATE LLC  (Jessica Stout, Broker)
3659 N Highway 74/PO BOX 705 Crescent, OK 73025
969-3357 / email: jstoutrealestate@gmail.com

JIM GREENE  (Jim Greene, Broker)
1609 Norwood Pl Nichols Hills, OK 73120
348-8000 / email: jim@oakleafok.com

KAY AYERS REAL ESTATE  (Kay Ayers, Broker)
1813 Oaks Way Oklahoma City, OK 73131
627-1910 / email: kayayers1@cox.net

KEITH REALTY LLC  (Tom Keith, Broker)
4216 Wendell Edmond , OK 73013
830-1039 / email: thkeith@cox.net

KELLER WILLIAMS ELITE  (Jennifer Aresenault, Broker)
5629 N. Classen Blvd Oklahoma City, OK 73118
948-7500 / email: jenniferarsenault@kw.com

KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY - CENTRAL  (Susan  Miller, Broker)
10 E Campbell Edmond, OK 73034
330-2626 / email: susankm@kw.com

KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY - PLATINUM  (Holly Moody, Broker)
4513 Memorial Circle Oklahoma City, OK 73142
748-8500 / email: hollybmoody@gmail.com

KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY- LEVINSON  (Peter Levinson, Broker)
17 E Hurd Edmond, OK 73034
285-5750 / email: peter@levinsonteam.com

KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY-GUTHRIE  (Von Coburn, Broker)
104 West Springer Guthrie, OK 73044
282-4400 / email: wheelervoncoburn@msn.com

KEVO PROPERTIES  (Brett Creager, Broker)
5201 N Shartel Oklahoma City, OK 73118
494-7222 / email: bcreager@kevoproperties.com

KEVO PROPERTIES EDMOND  (Curtis Haddock, Broker)
1508 W Edmond Rd. Edmond, OK 73003
974-9991 / email: curtis.haddock@kevoproperties.com

KEY PROPERTY SOLUTIONS LLC  (Valerie Howard, Broker)
1605 Derby Lane Guthrie, OK 73044
818-9793 / email: valerie@keyproperties.biz

KEY REAL ESTATE  (Susan  Rosa, Broker)
3802 Marked Key Dr Edmond, OK 73013
596-5159 / email: suerosa@sbcglobal.net

McCALEB HOMES  (Terri McCaleb, Broker)
3644 E I-35 Frontage rd Edmond, OK 73013
348-4747 / email: tmccaleb61@msn.com

MELROSE REALTY LLC  (Alan Mauldin, Broker)
915 S Bryant Edmond, OK 73034
330-8877 / email: alan@signaturerealtyllc.com

METRO BROKERS OF OKLAHOMA  (Gwen Arveson "Holmes", Broker)
3750 W. Main, Suite 216 A Norman, OK 73072
701-8320 / email: ouhomeseller@yahoo.com

METRO BROKERS OF OKLAHOMA  (Kathleen Forrest, Broker)
15136 Traditions Blvd Ste 1 Edmond, OK 73013
330-1859 / email: katsnews@yahoo.com

METRO FIRST REALTY LLC - OKC  (Morrie Shepherd, Broker)
3232 W Britton Rd, Ste 277 Oklahoma City, OK 73120
242-4004 / email: morrie1844@earthlink.net

METRO FIRST REALTY OF EDMOND  (Rob Cowger, Broker)
3636 E I-35 Frontage Rd Edmond, OK 73013
348-9700 / email: soldbyrob@aol.com

METRO FIRST REALTY PREMIER LLC  (Jerri Shepherd, Broker)
17330 N May Ave Edmond, OK 73012
753-4477 / email: jerrisrealtor@gmail.com

NEXTHOME PRESTIGE REALTY  (Kimberly Hutson, Broker)
1818 W Lindsey St. Ste D-160 Norman, OK 73069
928-1572 / email: kimhutson01@gmail.com

OAK PARK PROPERTIES  (Martha Roach, Broker)
PO Box 2103 Edmond, OK 73083
348-1133 / email: mcombsro@aol.com

OK38 REALTY  (Richard Crum, Broker)
3113 Carriage Park Lane Edmond, OK 73003
474-2114 / email: crumo@cos.net

OPTIONS REALTY  (Charles Herman, Broker)
2709 Windmill Rd Edmond, OK 73013
330-0543 / email: cherman1@cox.net

PARAGON REALTY, LLC  (Ron Ackerman, Broker)
501 E 15th, Ste 200-A Edmond, OK 73013
285-4159 / email: ron_ackerman@yahoo.com

PIONEER REALTY  (Mike Shadix, Broker)
317 Lilac Drive Edmond, OK 73034
696-4802 / email: mike@blueribbonok.com

PLATINUM REALTY LLC  (Dennis T Perkins, Broker)
9393 W 110th St Suite 170 Overland Park, KS, OK 66219
888-220-0988 / email: info@movewithplatinum.com

PMI OKLAHOMA CITY  (William Porter, Broker)
5015 N Penn Ave Suite 200 Oklahoma City, OK 73112
227-0395 / email: williamp@propertymanagementinc.com

PREMIUM PROP LLC  (Zachary Holland, Broker)
305 W Memorial Rd. STE A-2 Oklahoma City, OK 73114
285-5105 / email: zach@homesbytaber.com

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT & REAL ESTATE  (Lori Eddlemon, Broker)
1751 W 33rd St. Suite 110 Edmond, OK 73013
359-0011 / email: pmar@pmar.net

RADER REALTY, INC  (Brandon Rader, Broker)
3024 Garden Hill Cir Edmond, OK 73034
285-7009 / email: brandon@raderbuildingcompany.com

REAL PROPERTY REALTY LLC  (Flora Qualls, Broker)
1711 Timber Ridge Rd Edmond, OK 73034
282-2228 / email: floraqualls@yahoo.com

RED OAK REAL ESTATE LLC  (Charlotte  Brackett, Broker)
615 Timber Ln Edmond, OK 73034
740-9771 / email: charbobb@sbcglobal.net

REDBUD REALTY & ASSOCIATES  (David K. Moeller, Broker)
515 S Santa Fe Ave, Ste. 101 Edmond, OK 73003
216-0020 / email: dkmoeller@cox.net

REMAX AT HOME  (Emily Askin, Broker)
3224 S Broadway Suite 225 Edmond, OK 73013
708-6691 / email: easkin@remax.net

REMAX/PLATINUM  (Doug Arnett, Broker)
19 N Broadway Suite 100 Edmond , OK 73034
348-6700 / email: dougarnett@remax.net

REMAX/PREFERRED PROPERTIES  (Anna Yarbrough, Broker)
9520 N May Ave #110 Oklahoma City, OK 73120
751-4848 / email: annayarbrough@remax.net

RICHARD M KANALY REAL ESTATE  (Richard Kanaly, Broker)
3800 Braxton Way Edmond, OK 73034
820-8822 / email: rkanaly@wildblue.net

SBC INDEPENDENT REAL ESTATE GROUP  (Sharon Blount, Broker)
3417 Fox Hill Ter Edmond, OK 73034
285-7161 / email: sharonsharpblount@yahoo.com

SIGNATURE REALTY, LLC  (Michelle Mauldin, Broker)
915 S Bryant Edmond, OK 73034
330-8877 / email: Michelle@SignatureRealtyLLC.com

SMART MOVE  (Ally Johnson, Broker)
1004 NW 185 St Edmond, OK 73012
821-1225 / email: ally@smartmoveok.com

STEELE REAL ESTATE  (John Steele, Broker)
517 E 28th Edmond, OK 73013
326-3417 / email: johnsteele40@cox.net

T ADAMS & CO. REAL ESTATE, LLC  (Tracy Adams, Broker)
3009 Spyglass Hill Rd Edmond, OK 73034
706-1662 / email: tracyleadams@yahoo.com

THE OCHS REAL ESTATE, INC.  (Sylvia Ochs, Broker)
102 W. Oklahoma Ave Guthrie, OK 73044
282-0404 / email: ochsrealestate@att.net

The PROPERTY CENTER LLC  (William Bumm, Broker)
2905 NW 156th Edmond, OK 73013
355-2500 / email: mikebumm13@yahoo.com

THRIVE REALTY  (Tom Pinkston, Broker)
49 E Ninth Street Edmond, OK 73034
306-7643 / email: tompinkston@thriverealty.net

TOPSAIL MANAGEMENT  (Kirsten Webb (Ireland), Broker)
1409 S Boulevard Edmond, OK 73034
657-2557 / email: kwebbc21@aol.com

TRESNER REAL ESATTE SERVICES  (Jean Tresner, Broker)
3300 Billy Ct Edmond, OK 73034
830-0220 / email: jtresner@yahoo.com

TURNER & CO.  (William Payne, Broker)
3540 S Blvd, Suite 100 Edmond, OK 73013
348-8000 / email: williamKpayne@gmail.com

TURNING POINT HOME SERVICES LLC  (LaShunda Mitchell, Broker)
16708 Kingsley Rd Edmond, OK 73568
696-9917 / email: lashundamitchell@hotmail.com

VERBODE  (Sarah Bytyqi, Broker)
415 N. Broadway, Suite 101 Oklahoma City, OK 73102
757-7001 / email: sarah@verbodegroup.com

VIRTUAL REAL ESTATE TEAM  (Charlene Pryor, Broker)
3017 Wilton Lane Oklahoma City, OK 73120
206-0764 / email: charlenespryor@gmail.com

WEIR REAL ESTATE INVESTMENTS  (Patty Weir, Broker)
1509 Glen Cove Dr. Edmond, OK 73003
505-7940 / email: patty@weirrealestateok.com

WESTMINSTER REAL ESTATE GROUP, LLC  (Todd McKinnis, Broker)
13431 N Broadway Ext, Ste 115 Oklahoma City, OK 73114
823-1786 / email: tmckinnis@oklawpartners.com