Archive

A thru D

LAST NAME FIRST NAME FIRM PHONE-Work E-MAIL
Ackerman Ron PARAGON REALTY, LLC 285-4159 ron_ackerman@yahoo.com
Adams Tracy T ADAMS & CO. REAL ESTATE, LLC 706-1662 tracyleadams@yahoo.com
Aldridge Tisha KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY 330-2026 aldridge552@aol.com
Allen Lola CHURCHILL-BROWN & ASSOCIATES 330-0031 lola@churchillbrown.com
Allen Shana KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY 330-2626 shanagallen@gmail.com
Amaral Spencer KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY 330-2626 spencer.amaral@gmail.com
Anderson Cindi EXIT Bob Linn Real Estate 348-7900 canderson@exitboblinn.com
Anderson Daniel COLDWELL BANKER MIKE JONES 340-4224 danielstorer837@gmail.com
Anderson Mo KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY 512-327-3070 mo@kw.com
Anderson-Kamphaus Marti KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY 330-2626 rosarioayarza@yahoo.com
Anthony Michele CHURCHILL-BROWN & ASSOCIATES 330-0031 michele@churchillbrown.com
Arie Patrick KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY 330-2626 parie0996@aol.com
Arie Susan KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY 330-2626 susanarie2@gmail.com
Armstrong Marilyn ARMSTRONG REAL ESTATE, LLC 348-0404 marilyn@armstrongdevelopments.com
Roxanne Armstrong KELLER WILLIAMS 330-2626 roxy51880@cox.net
Arveson "Holmes" Gwen METRO BROKERS OF OKLAHOMA 701-8320 ouhomeseller@yahoo.com
Atchley Deb KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY 330-2626 deb@atchleygroup.com
Atchley Gary KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY 330-2626 gary@atchleygroup.com
Augustine Steve KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY 330-2626 steveaugustine2@gmail.com
Ayers Kay REMAX PREFERRED REAL ESTATE 340-1550 kay@kayayers.com
Ayling Patricia KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY NORTHWEST 948-7500 patricia.ayling@kw.com
Ayling Richard KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY NORTHWEST 948-7500 rickayling@kw.com
Baggett Jeanie C21/GOODYEAR GREEN 359-7400 jeanie.baggett@century21.com
Baird Lindsay COLDWELL BANKER SELECT 348-7900 lkbaird1982@gmail.com
Baker Clariece EXIT REALTY MARTIN & ASSOC. 282-2228 riecebaker@yahoo.com
Baker Robert METRO FIRST REALTY LLC 348-9700 rsbak2@yahoo.com
Baker Tracy KELLER WILLIAMS – Edmond 659-1193 tbaker7411@aol.com
Baldridge Sunny PRU/ALLIANCE REAL ESTATE 348-7910 sbaldridge@pruhomequest.com
Banks Subrina KELLER WILLIAMS NORTHWEST 948-7500 subrina16@hotmail.com
Barnes Delois METRO FIRST REALTY LLC-EDMOND 919-2345 debarnes@mail.com
Baumgartner Gary C21/GOODYEAR GREEN 359-7400 gary.baumgartner@century21.com
Beatty Karla REMAX/ASSOCIATES, REALTORS 359-8700 karlabeatty@yahoo.com
Beck Cecelia REMAX/ASSOCIATES, REALTORS 359-8700 ceceliabeck@remax.net
Beery Lynne C21/GOODYEAR GREEN 359-7400 relocation@c21goodyeargreen.com
Benson Gwen COLDWELL BANKER SELECT 348-7900 gwen.benson@cbokc.com
Berry Cheryl THRIVE REALTY 640-7937 r-berry@sbcglobal.net
Berry Melanie KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY 330-2626 mchesserberry@yahoo.com
Biggers Lloyd C21/GOODYEAR GREEN 359-7400 lloydbiggers@cox.net
Black Rayna C21/GOODYEAR GREEN 359-7400 drk_blu_eyes@yahoo.com
Bleta Orjana FIDELITY RENTAL PROPERTIES LLC 388-3575 orjana@fidelityrei.com
Blevins Karen CHURCHILL-BROWN & ASSOCIATES 755-4422 karenblevins@realtor.com
Blevins Michael METRO FIRST REALTY LLC 348-9700 blev23@juno.com
Blosser Cristin KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY 330-2626 cristin.blosser@gmail.com
Blount Sharon SBC INDEPENDENT REAL ESTATE GROUP 285-7161 sharonsharpblount@yahoo.com
Bollinger James "Bo" PARAGON REALTY, LLC 285-4159 bollingerbo@cox.net
Bowen Tracy EXIT REALTY MARTIN & ASSOCIATES 282-2228 bowenarrow.ok@sbcglobal.net
Brackett Charlotte RED OAK REAL ESTATE LLC 740-9771 charbobb@sbcglobal.net
Branch Kim EXIT REALTY MARTIN & ASSOCIATES 308-4448 kabranch@yahoo.com
Brawley Justin KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY-GUTHRIE 282-4400 justinbrawley@kw.com
Breckenridge Ennis METRO FIRST REALTY LLC – Edmond 348-9700 ennislb@yahoo.com
Brian Robert THE OCHS REAL ESTATE, INC. 282-0404 brianrm2358@earthlink.net
Bridge Dahlia KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY-Edmond 330-2626 dahlhouse@kw.com
Britton Leigh EXIT REALTY MARTIN & ASSOCIATES 282-2228 leighatexit@gmail.com
Brown Dan PRUDENTIAL ALLIANCE REALTY 348-7910 realtor48@gmail.com
Brown Joe KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY 330-2626 joebrown@cox.net
Brown Leon PRUDENTIAL ALLIANCE REALTY 348-7910 lebrown@pruhomequest.com
Brown Karon Lee CHESROW BROWN REALTY INC 919-4983 chesbrownrealty@sbcglobal.net
Brown Linda METRO FIRST REALTY 348-9700 lindabrown.realtor@yahoo.com
Brown Tambra KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY 330-2626 tambrabrown@cox.net
Bruce Sydonia C21/GOODYEAR GREEN 359-7400 sydoniabruce@yahoo.com
Brumley Anna COLDWELL BANKER SELECT 348-7900 anna.brumley@cbokc.com
Bruton Lindsey KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY 330-2626 LindseyBruton17@yahoo.com
Bryan Brett E 1 REALTY INC 204-4143 brett@entourage1.com
Bryan Terry KELLER WILLIAMS 330-2626 purplemustang66564@yahoo.com
Bullard Seth KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY – Edmond 650-7676 sethbullard@sbcglobal.net
Burch Jason KELLER WILLIAMS 330-2626 burchjason@yahoo.com
Burchel Darin PARAGON REALTY, LLC 285-4159 burchel@suddenlink.net
Burleson Jo METRO FIRST REALTY 348-9700 homz2c@yahoo.com
Burn Bob CHURCHILL-BROWN & ASSOCIATES 330-0031 bobanddonna@burnrealty.com
Buscemi Regan REMAX/ASSOCIATES, REALTORS 359-8700 reganmarie@cox.net
Buxton Edna KELLER WILLIAMS REALTORS 330-2626 ednabuxton@yahoo.com
Buxton Robert KELLER WILLIAMS 330-2626 brentbuxton@kwrealty.com
Byers Jerre PRU/ALLIANCE REAL ESTATE 348-7910 jbyers@pruhomequest.com
Caldwell Victoria REMAX/ASSOCIATES, REALTORS 359-8700 victoriacaldwell@remax.net
Campbell Gayla METRO FIRST REALTY LLC – OKC 990-9507 gaylacampbell@sbcglobal.net
Cardenas Deanna PARADIGM ADVANTAGE REALTY 348-4422 deannacardenas@gmail.com
Cargill Brooke METRO FIRST REALTY LLC – OKC 990-9507 cargills@sbcglobal.net
Carlton George KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY 330-2626 carltonok@cox.net
Carlton Phyllis KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY 330-2626 carltonok@cox.net
Carothers Donica C21/GOODYEAR GREEN 359-7400 donica@danmarkus.com
Carpenter Barbara CARPENTER REALTY LLC 203-7266 becarpenter@cox.net
Carter Brent CARTER, LITTLETON AND ASSOCIATES 340-9675 brent@brentcarterhomes.com
Carter Cindi COLDWELL BANKER SELECT 348-7900 cindi_carter@cox.net
Carter Michael C21/GOODYEAR GREEN 359-7400 mec42@hotmail.com
Case William KELLER WILLIAMS 330-2626 b.case@yahoo.com
Casey Brent C21/GOODYEAR GREEN 359-7400 brentlcasey@hotmail.com
Casey Leah CAROLENE WALTERS, REALTORS 752-0203 leahcasey@sbcglobal.net
Cashman Don METRO FIRST REALTY OF EDMOND 348-9700 don@doncashman.com
Cassady Christina ELITE REAL ESTATE LLC 285-2635 rentals.elitereandleasing@gmail.com
Cassidy Mike PARADIGM / ADVANTEDGE REAL ESTATE 348-4422 jm.cassidy@yahoo.com
Castles Sharon METRO FIRST REALTY OF EDMOND 348-9700 sharon@edmond-ok.com
Chesrow Charlotte CHESROW BROWN REALTY INC 623-3976 chesrowbrownrealty@sbcglobal.net
Chesser Anthony Dean CHURCHILL-BROWN & ASSOCIATES 755-4422 tdchesser@gmail.com
Chesser Mandy CHURCHILL-BROWN & ASSOCIATES 755-4422 mandychesser@churchillbrown.com
Chipman Joseph "Chip" C21/GOODYEAR GREEN 359-7400 chip@c21goodyeargreen.com
Choate Tiarra KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY 330-2626 tiarrachoate@yahoo.com
Churchill Monty CHURCHILL-BROWN & ASSOCIATES 755-4422 monty@churchillbrown.com
Coburn Wheeler KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY-GUTHRIE 282-4400 wheelervoncoburn@msn.com
Coburn Yvonne KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY-GUTHRIE 282-4400 wheelervoncoburn@msn.com
Cockrell Wrenda KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY-GUTHRIE 282-4400 wrendacockrell@yahoo.com
Coffman Tonya CHURCHILL-BROWN & ASSOCIATES 755-4422 tonyacoffman@cox.net
Coffman Truman METRO FIRST REALTY 514-9895 trumancoffman@cox.net
Cole Jennifer COLDWELL BANKER/MIKE JONES CO 340-4224 jennifercolesellshomes@cox.net
Cole Matthew KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY 330-2626 mattc7774u@gmail.com
Collier Wanda COLLIER REAL ESTATE 341-0574 Relowandy@aol.com
Collins Edward CHURCHILL BROWN & ASSOCIATES 330-0031 edwardcollins737@sbcglobal.net
Combes Timothy CENTURY 21 GOODYEAR GREEN 359-7400 tim@housingoklahoma.com
Cook Brian KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY 397-0397 brian@cindycookteam.com
Cook Cindy KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY 330-2626 cindycook@kw.com
Cooksey-Watson Myrna C21/GOODYEAR GREEN-Guthrie 282-7684 myrnareiner@gmail.com
Cooley Kathy KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY 330-2626 kahtycooleyera@aol.com
Cooper Kristin METRO FIRST REALTY 348-7900 rcooper24@cox.net
Coppedge Norma REMAX/PREFERRED PROPERTIES 340-1550 normacoppedge@remax.net
Corkery Janice KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY 330-2626 jvizarelis@bokf.com
Corteway Marsha CHURCHILL-BROWN & ASSOCIATES 755-4422 marsha.corteway@gmail.com
Cosgrove Stacie CHURCHILL-BROWN & ASSOCIATES 889-7247 stacie@churchillbrown.com
Couch Heidi KELLER WILLIAMS 330-2626 heidicouch13@gmail.com
Covey Jackie KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY 330-2626 tcovey5467@aol.com
Cowger Rob METRO FIRST REALTY LLC 348-9700 soldbyrob@aol.com
Crenshaw Susanne KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY 330-2626 susannecrenshaw@kw.com
Crites Jeremy KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY 330-2626 jeremycrites@gmail.com
Culver Gregory COLDWELL BANKER SELECT 348-7900 gculverhomes@yahoo.com
Cunningham Barbara METRO FIRST REALTY LLC 348-9700 buyahome1@cox.net
Cunningham Dan METRO FIRST REALTY LLC 348-9700 buyahome@danbarb.com
Curry Nancy KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY 330-2626 foxcurry1@cox.net
Daniels Pamela THE OCHS REAL ESTATE, INC. 282-0404 pamsdaniels@sbcglobal.net
David Robert KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY 330-2626 robert1@robertdavid.com
Davidson Linda CHURCHILL-BROWN & ASSOCIATES 330-0031 lindvson@cox.net
Davis Chanda CHURCHILL-BROWN & ASSOCIATES 330-0031 chandadavis1@gmail.com
Davis Dana CHURCHILL-BROWN & ASSOCIATES 330-0031 danadavis1@cox.net
Davis Daryla DAVIS REAL ESTATE SERVICES 201-2626 davisrealestateservices@cox.net
Davis Derek CHURCHILL-BROWN & ASSOCIATES 330-0031 derekdavis@chuchillbrown.com
Davis Julie KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY 330-2626 jddelite@cox.net
Davis Leisa KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY 330-2626 leisa@okstatealumni.org
Day Dixie C21/GOODYEAR GREEN 359-7400 dixiejday@sbcglobal.net
Detrick Sheldon PRU/ALLIANCE REAL ESTATE 348-7910 sdetrick@pruhomequest.com
Dettlaff Dawn KELLER WILIAMS REALTY 330-2626 dawnd1978@gmail.com
Dillahunty Nancy PRU/ALLIANCE REAL ESTATE 348-7910 ndillahunty@att.net
Diller Rodney METRO FIRST REALTY LLC 348-9700 rodneydiller@hotmail.com
Donat John METRO FIRST REALTY EDMOND 348-9700 john.donat@yahoo.com
Dowell Alfonzo "Al" C21/GOODYEAR GREEN 359-7400 aldowell@ymail.com
Dowling Evelyn DOWLING REALTY 341-4228 dowling@cox.net
Drain Cris PARADIGM / ADVANTEDGE REAL ESTATE 348-4422 crisdrain@cox.net
Dreiling Craig CHURCHILL-BROWN & ASSOCIATES 330-0031 craig@churchillbrown.com
Duan Fenglian KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY 330-2626 fenglianduan@hotmail.com
Dugan Linda REDBUD REALTY & ASSOCIATES 216-0020 rdugan@cox.net
Dugan Robert REDBUD REALTY & ASSOCIATES 216-0020 rdugan@cox.net
Duncan Diana COLDWELL BANKER/MIKE JONES CO 340-4224 dianaduncan@swbell.net
Duncan Jennifer KELLER WILLIAMS 330-2626 jenni@jenniduncan.com
Dunn Sherry C21/GOODYEAR GREEN-EDMOND 359-7400 sherrydunn@me.com